t: test partial match
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:19:00 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:56:53 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
t/10-fileset.t

index bf859de..654242a 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ sub testfileset {
 
 my $BASICBODY = "replace$/noremove$/remove$/.$/";
 
-testfileset('no match',      $BASICBODY,    ['nomatch' => undef], 0, $BASICBODY);
+testfileset('no match',      $BASICBODY,    ['no'      => undef], 0, $BASICBODY);
 testfileset('remove string', $BASICBODY,    ['remove'  => undef], 1, "replace$/noremove$/.$/");
 testfileset('remove empty',  "$/.$/ $/$/",  [''        => undef], 2, ".$/ $/");
 testfileset('remove regex',  $BASICBODY,    [qr/^re/   => undef], 2);