build script
authorMischa Poslawsky <mischa@mediadesign.nl>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 10:29:09 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerMischa Poslawsky <mischa@mediadesign.nl>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 17:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
Add MANIFEST and Build.PL with Module::Build setup; everything one needs
to install and create meta files.
Add author and abstract to pod, and define a normal perl/gpl license.

.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Build.PL [new file with mode: 0644]
MANIFEST [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/HTML/Form/Simple.pm

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e3a5a6b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+/META.yml
+/Build
+/_build
+/blib
diff --git a/Build.PL b/Build.PL
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dd571a0
--- /dev/null
+++ b/Build.PL
@@ -0,0 +1,22 @@
+#!/usr/bin/env perl
+
+use strict;
+use warnings;
+
+use Module::Build;
+
+Module::Build->new(
+       module_name => 'HTML::Form::Simple',
+       dynamic_config => 0,
+       license     => 'perl',
+       requires => {
+               'XML::Quote' => '0',
+               'perl' => '5.005_03',
+       },
+       meta_merge => {
+               resources => {
+                       repository => 'git://dev.shiar.net/html-form-simple',
+               },
+       },
+)->create_build_script;
+
diff --git a/MANIFEST b/MANIFEST
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5f33560
--- /dev/null
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+Build.PL
+MANIFEST
+META.yml
+lib/HTML/Form/Simple.pm
+t/html.t
index e2a586d..730c41b 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ sub check {
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-HTML::Form::Simple
+HTML::Form::Simple - Generate HTML form elements
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
@@ -235,3 +235,12 @@ HTML::Form::Simple
        );
        say $input->stop; # </form>
 
+=head1 AUTHOR
+
+Mischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
+
+=head1 LICENSE
+
+This module is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+under the same L<terms|perlartistic> as Perl itself.
+