perl/file-rewrite.git
9 years agodebian packaging meta data v1.00
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
debian packaging meta data

9 years agobuild script and rules
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
build script and rules

9 years agofileset: reverse search/replace parameters
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 18:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
fileset: reverse search/replace parameters

Much more readable/logical to have search before replace.

9 years agofileset: improve test(ing)
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
fileset: improve test(ing)

9 years agofileset: explicit undef search to match unconditionally
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
fileset: explicit undef search to match unconditionally

9 years agofileset: array search
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:40:14 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
fileset: array search

9 years agofileset: array replace
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:01:26 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
fileset: array replace

9 years agofileset: compare resulting data in tests
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 22:47:46 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
fileset: compare resulting data in tests

9 years agofileset: replacement
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fileset: replacement

9 years agoFile::Rewrite::fileset to strip matching lines
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:34:37 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
File::Rewrite::fileset to strip matching lines