perl/file-rewrite.git
7 years agorelease version 1.01 master v1.01
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 21 May 2012 14:49:18 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
release version 1.01

7 years agoignore generated/temporary files left by current build
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 21 May 2012 14:14:54 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
ignore generated/temporary files left by current build

7 years agobuild: replace deprecated create_makefile_pl by configure_requires
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 21 May 2012 14:17:21 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
build: replace deprecated create_makefile_pl by configure_requires

7 years agobuild: require IPC::System::Simple for autodie 'system'
Pim van den Berg [Wed, 9 May 2012 17:20:18 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
build: require IPC::System::Simple for autodie 'system'

7 years agodebian: files is auto generated by debuild
Pim van den Berg [Wed, 9 May 2012 17:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
debian: files is auto generated by debuild

7 years agofileset: replace concatenated regex by smart match
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 02:52:16 +0000 (04:52 +0200)]
fileset: replace concatenated regex by smart match

7 years agot: test result of "remove regex"
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 02:35:15 +0000 (04:35 +0200)]
t: test result of "remove regex"

7 years agot: test partial match
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:19:00 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
t: test partial match

9 years agodebian packaging meta data v1.00
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
debian packaging meta data

9 years agobuild script and rules
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
build script and rules

9 years agofileset: reverse search/replace parameters
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 18:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
fileset: reverse search/replace parameters

Much more readable/logical to have search before replace.

9 years agofileset: improve test(ing)
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
fileset: improve test(ing)

9 years agofileset: explicit undef search to match unconditionally
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
fileset: explicit undef search to match unconditionally

9 years agofileset: array search
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:40:14 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
fileset: array search

9 years agofileset: array replace
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:01:26 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
fileset: array replace

9 years agofileset: compare resulting data in tests
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 22:47:46 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
fileset: compare resulting data in tests

9 years agofileset: replacement
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fileset: replacement

9 years agoFile::Rewrite::fileset to strip matching lines
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:34:37 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
File::Rewrite::fileset to strip matching lines