build script and rules
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 20:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Build.PL [new file with mode: 0755]
lib/File/Rewrite.pm

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..27649bd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+/_build/
+/Build
+/META.yml
+/MANIFEST
+/blib/
+/cover_db/
diff --git a/Build.PL b/Build.PL
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..44c1b62
--- /dev/null
+++ b/Build.PL
@@ -0,0 +1,25 @@
+#!/usr/bin/env perl
+use strict;
+use warnings;
+
+use Module::Build;
+
+Module::Build->new(
+       module_name => 'File::Rewrite',
+       dynamic_config => 0,
+       license     => 'perl',
+       requires => {
+               'perl' => '5.006', # probably, only 5.8+ tested
+               'autodie' => 0,
+       },
+       build_requires => {
+               'File::Temp' => 0,
+               'Test::NoWarnings' => 0,
+       },
+       meta_merge => {
+               resources => {
+                       repository => 'git://git.shiar.nl/file-rewrite',
+               },
+       },
+)->create_build_script;
+
index 90c30f4..7319259 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ use warnings;
 use autodie ':all';
 use Exporter 'import';
 
+our $VERSION = '1.00';
 our @EXPORT_OK = qw(fileset);
 
 sub fileset {
@@ -66,7 +67,7 @@ sub fileset {
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-File::Rewrite
+File::Rewrite - Append and/or strip lines from text files
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS