debian: files is auto generated by debuild
authorPim van den Berg <pim-dev@mediadesign.nl>
Wed, 9 May 2012 17:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 15:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
.gitignore
debian/files [deleted file]

index 27649bd..7a50d97 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,4 @@
 /MANIFEST
 /blib/
 /cover_db/
+/debian/files
diff --git a/debian/files b/debian/files
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index aa8ad94..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-libfile-rewrite-perl_1.00-1_all.deb perl optional