build: require IPC::System::Simple for autodie 'system'
authorPim van den Berg <pim-dev@mediadesign.nl>
Wed, 9 May 2012 17:20:18 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 15:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
Build.PL
debian/control

index c20af5a..e4cea73 100755 (executable)
--- a/Build.PL
+++ b/Build.PL
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Module::Build->new(
        requires => {
                'perl' => '5.010',
                'autodie' => 0,
+               'IPC::System::Simple' => 0, # autodie 'system'
        },
        build_requires => {
                'File::Temp' => 0,
index fa9349f..7d7495a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 Source: libfile-rewrite-perl
 Section: perl
 Priority: optional
-Depends: perl (>= 5.10.0)
+Depends: perl (>= 5.10.0), libipc-system-simple-perl
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7), perl (>= 5.6) | libmodule-build-perl
-Build-Depends-Indep: perl (>= 5.10.0), libtest-nowarnings-perl
+Build-Depends-Indep: perl (>= 5.10.0), libipc-system-simple-perl, libtest-nowarnings-perl
 Maintainer: Mischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
 Standards-Version: 3.8.3
 Homepage: http://search.cpan.org/dist/File-Rewrite/